avatar
Yulenka, 31 y.o., Russia, Irkutsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yulenka
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Irkutsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 35
Weight: 68.1 - 70.37 kg
Height: 168 - 170 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Fishing, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!