Yuliya, 39 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уравновешенный /спокойный, добрый, верный)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Организовала бы свой фонд помощи (или построила бы свой социальный дом), а на оставшееся поехала бы в большое кругосветное путешествие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относиться к другим так, как хочешь, чтобы относились к тебе
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
агрессию, полигамию, инфантилизм
What are your weaknesses?
У меня их нет   Я идеальна))
What are your strengths ?
У меня почти всегда хорошее настроение
What are your favourite games?
Предпочитаю любые настольные игры ( Alias, шахматы,.. и множество других) или спортивные (водное поло, волейбол, теннис, пинг-понг, бильярд)
What is your favourite food?
Обожаю манго, аннона, мангостан, салаты и морепродукты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я люблю кататься на велосипеде, плавать, танцевать, играть в теннис, кататься на коньках, готовить вкусные блюда, и, конечно, путешествовать
What is your dream job?
Мне хочется быть экскурсоводом, косметологом и фотографом..., но я инженер))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший, умный, добрый человек, с которым интересно говорить и хочется вместе мечтать. Чтобы хотелось держать за руку и никогда не отпускать
Where do you want to live?
Таунхаус рядом с большим городом
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Golf, Hockey, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!