Yuliya, 52 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
33 y.o. boy, not living at home
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 48 - 52
Country: Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Eye colour: Blue, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
По гороскопу - я Дева, по жизни - тоже
How would you describe your ideal partner?
На которого можно положиться в любой ситуации, щедрый, голантный, не курящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждались жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть отдала бы больным детям, остальное поделил между мной и своими детьми.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой и сыновьями, не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, щедрость, уважение.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не торопиться, в каких то ситуациях.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход близких
The last books that you read?
Автор - Маринина, точно название не напишу, кажется "Случай в лесу"
What are your goals now?
Жить в гормонии
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые чего-то достигли в жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих, 1.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лень, неухоженность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Выпивание, хамство
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gourmet cooking, travelling, yoga