Gala, 36 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 6%
Main info
First name: Gala
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Height: from 165 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,вежлива образованная и целеустремленная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, и с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Вкусно ела и танцевала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествия, и благотворительный фонд
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Воспитание, образование и чувство такта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость, ум, чувство юмора, уважение
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поступила на маркетинг
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Наслаждайтесь жизнью
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Boating/sailing, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Water skiing, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Extreme sports, Tennis
Other hobbies or interests