avatar
Maria, 39 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 4%
Photos
Main info
First name: Maria
Age: 39
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello everyone) I am an attractive, charming woman with a good sense of humor, I look at life with optimism and positivity and try to enjoy every day. I am a faithful companion, loving, caring, gentle and romantic. I know how to support and be there.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a man who is already mature and wise, has life experience, a formed personality and is ready to build a happy and loving relationship.